Incense factory - quality brand partners
History
History

In the winter of 1998, Mr. Yang who majors in fine chemical engineering established a small family processing workshop in a private house of less than 150 square meters. He was engaged in making fragrance trinkets and processing for customers to earn weak rewards. He has only two employees. Deeply did he know the pains of life and entrepreneurship, he worked hard day and night.
In 2000 winter, he moved into a new working place. It is still a workshop of less than 330 square meters. The number of employees expanded to four. Even though it is not rich, it registered the trademark "Scents Hill". They began planning their own products and applied for the first patent. From then on, the workshop created its first product. They worked hard but happily.  
In the winter of 2003, the workshop moved again to the industrial zone. At that time it just looked like a factory. Along with the increase of processing orders and the orders of own-brand products, our colleagues added to eight people. The exquisite processing technology, serious working attitude and excellent service won everyone's recognition. What’s more, it established long-term cooperative relationship with the French MANE Flavors and Fragrances Company.  
Another winter three years later, the small factory to move again to a relatively large plant with 1,200 square meters. Meanwhile we applied for the second trademark "Fragrant Workshop" in the United States and China. It is used to produce no-fire aromatherapy, fragrance spray and other upper-middle-quality products. At this time, the factory owned seven patents and had developed various aromatherapy products and spray. Besides, it established long-term cooperative relationship with Switzerland Firmenich Flavors and Fragrances Company. There are seventeen employees; the factory is still busy every day.  
In 2009 winter, the factory migrated once again. The manual machines of the factory were replaced by the basic automation equipment. Standardized operations made our products improve greatly. We had our own import and export rights, and then the factory registered the third trademark "Enjoy Everyday" to present our high-end market products. The employees increased to 52. It established cooperative relationship with IFF International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. Besides, it did OEM and customized products for many well-known international companies.
At this point, I really want to say: Thanks to our buyers! Your company all the way encourages us to go further. Thanks to our material supporters! You still make everything in perfect order under our harsh quality requirements. Thanks to all the employees for carving out each excellent product. With your support, we have been moving forward and will never stop

Fragrant Workshop 1998-2013

香工场——优质的品牌合作伙伴
公司历程
公司历程

1998年的冬季,精细化工专业毕业杨先生在不足150平方米的私人住房中创立起家庭作坊式小加工点。专业做香氛小饰品,为顾客做代加工来赚取微弱的报酬,只有2个员工的他深知生活和创业的艰难,没日没夜加倍辛劳的工作着………

2000年的冬季,搬进了新的工作地,依然是一个不足330平米的作坊,员工人数扩张至4人,此时并不富裕的作坊,注册了“Scents Hill“商标,开始策划自己的产品,并且申请了自己的第一份专利,从此我们的作坊有了自己的第一款产品,大家辛苦并快乐着……..

2003年的冬季,作坊又一次的搬迁,这次搬迁到了工业区里,此时才有一点工厂的摸样,随着加工订单和自有品牌产品订单的增加,我们的同仁增加到了8人,精致的加工工艺和认真的工作态度让,以及优良的服务,得到了大家的认同,并与法国曼氏(MANE)香精香料公司建立了长期的合作关系。

2006年的冬天,小工厂再次搬迁至相对比较大的厂房,此时的厂房面积有了1200平方,这时我们同时在美国,中国申请了第二个商标“Fragrant Workshop 香工场”,用于生产无火香薰,香氛喷雾等中等偏上质量的产品,此时工厂已有7项专利和自己开发的多款香薰产品和喷雾,同时和瑞士芬美意(Firmenich)香精香料公司建立了长期合作关系,员工随之增加到17人,工厂依然天天繁忙着……….

2009年的冬天,工厂再一次迁移,很荣幸的更换了工厂的手工机器,换成了基本自动化的设备。作业的标准化,使我们的产品有了较大的改进,有了自己的进出口权,此时工厂注册了第三个商标“Enjoy Everyday”,主打我们的高端市场产品,工厂增至52人,与IFF国际香精香料公司建立合作关系,并为许多国际知名企业做代工生产和订做产品。

在此,我非常想说:感谢我们的采购商,一路有您的陪伴,使我们走的更远。感谢我们的材料配套商,在我们刻薄的质量要求下依然做的井井有条。感谢每一位员工,精雕出每一件出色的产品。有您的支持,我们一直在向前,从未停止………

香工厂1998-2014